Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Politics, Philosophy, and Public Affairs Philosophy Club
Club Officers:

President : Daniel Hayward
Vice President : Christine Dickens
Secretary : Amber Skogen
Treasurer : Hannah Atchison
Public Relations : Jillian Miesner
Event Chair : Slade McLaughlin

Check us out on facebook:

Faculty Advisor:
Dr. Michael Goldsby
Johnson Tower 824