Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Politics, Philosophy, and Public Affairs Instructors

Will Ferguson

Instructor
will.ferguson@lenlawyers.com
WSU Pullman

Joe W. Huseby

Global Instructor
jwhuseby@wsu.edu

kromphardt

Christopher Kromphardt

Instructor
c.kromphardt@wsu.edu 
Johnson Tower 623, WSU Pullman

Aman McLeod

Instructor
aman.mcleod@wsu.edu |
Johnson Tower 625, WSU Pullman

Hayden Smith

Instructor
hayden.smith@wsu.edu
Johnson Tower 623, WSU Pullman

Robert C. Snyder

Instructor
rsnyder@wsu.edu
Johnson Tower 624, WSU Pullman

Robert Vaughan

Instructor
revaughan@wsu.edu | 509-335-5464
Johnson Tower 624, WSU Pullman